134. by popular demand…

…actually, no one even asked for it, but in a shameless act of self-promotion I am announcing that I’ve created a space for my little short story things and my futile attempts at poetry.

It’s called the LoneTomato Sauce.

In addition, the bits and pieces I wrote for National Novel Writing Month can be found at http://anonycity.blogspot.com/.

I’m going to try to find out more about publishing options starting in 2006 (one of my resolutions…more to come) so read them for free while you can!

And tell your friends.

Leave a Reply

