290. a lighthearted take on Hillary and Barack

I was hanging out with some friends last night and I mentioned something I’ve been thinking about as I’ve listened to the battle between Hillary Clinton and Barack Obama. My friends seemed to enjoy the analogy and I’ve never heard any news sources mentioning it so I thought I’d share it with the rest of you.

If the candidates were computers, Clinton would be a PC and Obama would be a Mac.

No elaboration, I think it’s pretty self-explanatory and not to be taken seriously anyway.

(if the link below doesn’t work, try here)

2 thoughts on “290. a lighthearted take on Hillary and Barack

Leave a Reply

